Nov 23, 2016 · Deleting your Google account. If you would prefer to go off-grid and delete your entire Google account, you can do that too. Just be aware that it will impact any Google service you might use, from personalized search AdWords, YouTube, Gmail, Chrome sync, Google Play Store and a number of others.

Only you, with access to your Google Account, can delete your YouTube channel. If you were to report your videos and succeed in getting it terminated- you would be suspended from YouTube. If the Oct 02, 2019 · If you have a brand Google+ page that you'd like to delete, then go to https://business.google.com on desktop while you're logged into the account that owns the Google+ page, choose the Google+ page you'd like to delete, click on the 'hamburger' 3-line menu at top left, choose settings, and the delete page option Sep 28, 2018 · 10. Open the email from Google you should have received with your alternate email. 11. Follow the deletion link in the message. 12. If prompted, log into the Gmail account you want to delete. Jun 04, 2016 · You get a youtube account by default when you create a gmail account. In order to delete your entire Google account, you will have to close your Google account. When google account is deleted, you will lose access to your entire google services like youtube, gmail, blogspot (if you have created an account), google analytics etc.

Before deleting your Gmail service, download your data. Go to your Google Account. On the left navigation panel, click Data & personalization. On the Download, delete, or make a plan for your data

According to Use your Google Account for Youtube, as of September 8, 2017, users need a Google Account to use Youtube. Regarding the old Youtube accounts, those aren't Google Accounts, the referred above official help article says: Some older, unused YouTube accounts (created before May 2009) might not be part of a Google Account. They need to

Jul 03, 2017 · The perks of a Google account are limitless: You have instant access to YouTube, Google Calendars, Google Drive, Google Docs and even Google Plus. You can send documents, post videos, and share

According to Use your Google Account for Youtube, as of September 8, 2017, users need a Google Account to use Youtube. Regarding the old Youtube accounts, those aren't Google Accounts, the referred above official help article says: Some older, unused YouTube accounts (created before May 2009) might not be part of a Google Account. They need to Sep 26, 2017 · Step 3: Click “Delete Google Account and data”. If you just wanted to clear out your Gmail account , we have a guide for that too. Step 4: Input your password to confirm your identity in the In the top-right corner, click your account > YouTube settings . Under 'Account settings', select Overview. Under the channel's name, select Advanced. At the bottom, select Delete channel (you may Before deleting your Gmail service, download your data. Go to your Google Account. On the left navigation panel, click Data & personalization. On the Download, delete, or make a plan for your data