You can delete your Google Play history at any time, which will remove all of your past searches, and free up space on your phone. To delete your Google Play search history, you'll need to access

S ign in to see your search history on different browsers and computers. Insights. All time. Web. Images. Videos. News. Shopping. Activity. Your search history is Delete Location History. You can manage and delete your Location History information with Google Maps Timeline. You can choose to delete all of your history, or only parts of it. Important: When you delete Location History information from Timeline, you won't be able to see it again. Apr 12, 2018 · How do I delete my Google search history: Go to “My Activity” on your computer. At the top right of the page, choose More –> Delete activity by. Below “Delete by date,” select the Down arrow –> All time. Select Delete. If you want to delete only specific items or activity you can also do that in “My Activity”: Browse by day.

Oct 24, 2018 · To erase your Google search history on desktop, click Settings > Your Data in Search at the top of the page, right below the right side of the search box. Scroll down to the “Your search activity section.” To delete all your Google search history, click the “Delete all Search activity” button. To clear just the last hour of search

Want to delete your browsing history fast? Wipe Away Browser History in Minutes for Free on any device. 100% Free Tutorial By Tech Expert. Apr 02, 2014 · Step 4: Next you will be prompted to confirm if you want to delete all the Google search history or not. Click on Delete all to permanently delete your Google search data. That’s it, now all your Google search history will be deleted permanently. however Google will still keep on recording your search queries and websites visited, until you

Click History History. On the left, click Clear browsing data. A box will appear. From the drop-down menu, select how much history you want to delete. To clear everything, select All time. Check the boxes for the info you want Chrome to clear, including “browsing history." Learn more about the types of browsing data you can delete; Click You can automatically delete some of the activity in your Google Account. On your computer, go to your Google Account. On the top left navigation panel, click Data & personalization. Under "Activity controls," click Web & App Activity or YouTube History Manage Activity. Learn how to automatically delete your Location History. Jul 10, 2017 · From this page, you can delete all of your activity for all monitored searches, websites, and Android apps. Under “Delete by date,” select “All time.” You can leave the default “All products” selected, or choose only “Search” to delete just your Google search history. Welcome to My Activity. Data helps make Google services more useful for you. Sign in to review and manage your activity, including things you’ve searched for, websites you’ve visited, and videos you’ve watched. Jun 04, 2019 · Disabling your Google history, whether partially or fully, may not be enough. Just follow the steps below if you want it all gone. Go to your Google Activity page from any browser.; Click on How to Delete Google browsing History. To delete the history it on all parts of your searches of your account you have many activity controls. These are the steps: Locate "My Activity". At the upper right, select 'More' and then 'Clear activity by'. Under "Clear by date," scroll down and tap on 'All time'.